关于基尼的重大事项是什么?

简短回答:基尼尼=免于经济和政治暴政。

基尼快速视频汇总基尼快速视频汇总

稍微长一点的回答:基尼是一个非盈利的,无党派的经济,技术和教育平台。基尼通过提供加密安全,公平和可持续的货币体系来保护人权,重点关注交易隐私。另外, 基尼学校 将很快提供教育模块 真实世界 经济学,计算机程序设计和人工智能是在基尼独特的经济人文主义哲学的背景下提出的。

To begin your Gini journey, please watch the “Quick Summary” and "Software Demo" videos. For a more detailed summary, watch the Gini documentary film below and see the rest of this page. To learn even more, read 为什么基尼与众不同? To learn a lot more, 阅读 基尼白皮书吉尼:资本主义,加密货币和人权之战 (又名“Gini书”)并探索Gini网站上的许多技术和经济资源。

基尼媒体图书馆

基尼解决了什么问题?

基尼正在解决影响你和你的家人以及今天地球上几乎所有人的四大问题。

sinking-ship-gini-foundation.org问题1:经济破裂。 高度集中和不可持续的经济体系导致经济崩溃。这些条件破坏了我们的经济自由,人权,并导致了公司和政府的暴政。政客们永远不会解决这些问题,因为他们被大公司的资金所俘获。在这些条件下,穷人和中产阶级受害最深。

解: 通过基尼的公平和可持续的货币体系和分散的交换,财富的创造和分配对所有人来说都更加公平和可持续。这使得基尼货币对于现实世界的商业更加稳定和可行。

market-manipulation-gini-foundation.org问题3:市场操纵。 今天所有主要的加密货币都受到破碎的货币体系的困扰,导致破坏性的市场操纵和高波动性。这使它们对现实世界的商业无用。

解: 通过基尼的分散交换和独特的生态系统稳定机制,财富创造和分配对所有人来说更加公平和可持续。这也使得基尼货币对于现实世界的商业更加稳定和可行。

成熟的经验。基尼团队 成立 Authorize.Net,世界上第一个也是最大的在线支付网关。 。 。和 AngelPay,世界上第一个也是最大的非营利性支付处理商。我们在安全,大规模支付技术,加密货币和非营利性服务方面的成功创新历史为我们提供了解决重大技术和经济问题的可信度和经验。

人们对基尼的看法是什么?


Average Review:
(See all Gini reviews.)


5.0颗星,最多5颗星 现实和创新的解决方案
克里斯格拉姆|已验证购买 吉尼:资本主义,加密货币和人权之战

多年来,我一直是企业所有者和投资者,因此要想用今天解决资本主义问题的书籍给我留下深刻印象并不容易。事实上,我原本以为我会对这本书持怀疑态度,因为我已经看到了很多人类问题的浅薄“解决方案”,这些问题并不现实。
然而,我对这本书中的结论和解决方案的深度和研究感到惊喜。应该赞扬Eanfar先生和基尼团队提出这样一个完整和现实的替代现状的方法。
看到一位作者用一些具体和可操作的东西来支持他们的言论,这也令人鼓舞。我强烈推荐这本书给任何对Eanfar先生所说的“破碎的资本主义”不满意的人,这是适当的,因为华尔街及其政府的政府亲信所造成的经济问题。


5.0颗星,最多5颗星 好书!太棒了!
由Leah Johns |已验证购买 吉尼:资本主义,加密货币和人权之战

真正的亚当史密斯。 。 。一本关于加密货币的书,并不试图向你推销某些东西。仅此一点,至少应该有3颗星。然后,最重要的是,本书并没有用一堆新自由主义的废话来侮辱你的智慧。相反,它确切地解释了亚当·斯密关于经济学,自由市场等所说的内容,因此根据资本主义的发明者亚当·斯密(Adam Smith)的说法,自由市场应该如何运作并不存在混淆。令人惊讶的是,看到亚当·史密斯自己的话语与我们从华尔街剧集中看到和听到的宣传有多么不同。为了给读者提供当今经济学的现实,它应该得到5星(或更多),因为当我们依赖电视专家和自私的政治家来说实话时,我们都被剥夺了经济现实。他们无法说实话,但这本书确实如此。


5.0颗星,最多5颗星以正确的方式了解加密货币
作者:Lori P. Kove |已验证购买 吉尼:资本主义,加密货币和人权之战

忘记你认为你今天对加密货币有所了解的一切。你会发现,与本书教你的相比,它都是BS。在我们的世界中存在加密货币的真实位置,但今天没有一种主要的加密货币可以解决任何现实世界的问题。在您阅读本书并了解基尼加密货币及其独特之处后,您的思绪就会被吹走。但这本书不仅仅是加密货币。阅读。你不会失望的。

与其他潜在读者分享您的想法:

 创建 - 审查 -  BTN


Average Review:
(See all Gini reviews.)


join-community-ginifoundation.org加入基尼社区。 请通过购物支持基尼 非营利组织Gini商店,购买Gini加密货币,并与您的朋友和家人分享Gini。我们真的可以共同为人类建立一个更美好的未来。

基尼是一个深刻的项目,对人类有很多影响。该 基尼基金会团队 是这项重要任务的唯一资格。在我们构建和部署Gini系统时,我们将向该网站添加更多详细信息。如果您希望在我们实现重要里程碑时收到提醒,请关注 推特上的基尼 和/或 加入基尼通讯.

感谢您的热情和支持。

民意调查:你会加入基尼信用合作社吗?

查看结果

什么是基尼信用合作社?
载入中 ... 载入中 ...

What’s the Big Deal About Gini?

Short answer: Gini = freedom from economic and political tyranny.

gini-quick-video-summarygini-quick-video-summary

Slightly longer answer: Gini is a nonprofit, nonpartisan economic, technology and education platform. Gini protects human rights by providing a cryptographically secure, equitable and sustainable monetary system with a focus on transaction privacy. Additionally, the Gini School will soon provide education modules in real-world Economics, Computer Programming and Artificial Intelligence presented within the context of Gini’s unique Economic Humanism philosophy.

To begin your Gini journey, please watch the “Quick Summary” and "Software Demo" videos. For a more detailed summary, watch the Gini documentary film below and see the rest of this page. To learn even more, read Why is Gini Different? To learn a lot more, read the Gini whitepaper and GINI: Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies & the Battle for Human Rights (aka, the “Gini book”) and explore the many technical and economic resources on the Gini website.

Gini Media Library

What Problems is Gini Solving?

Gini is solving four big problems that impact you and your family and virtually every human on Earth today.

sinking-ship-gini-foundation.orgProblem 1: Broken Economy. Highly concentrated and unsustainable economic systems cause economies to collapse. These conditions destroy our economic liberty, our human rights, and lead to corporate and government tyranny. Politicians will never fix these problems because they’re captured by the money of giant corporations. The poor and middle class suffer the most under these conditions.

Solution: With Gini’s equitable and sustainable monetary system and decentralized exchange, wealth creation and distribution are more equitable and sustainable for all humans. This makes the Gini currency more stable and viable for real-world commerce.

market-manipulation-gini-foundation.orgProblem 3: Market Manipulation. All major cryptocurrencies today are plagued by broken monetary systems, which leads to destructive market manipulation and high volatility. This makes them useless for real-world commerce.

Solution: With Gini’s decentralized exchange and unique ecosystem stability mechanisms, wealth creation and distribution are more equitable and sustainable for all humans. This also makes the Gini currency more stable and viable for real-world commerce.

Proven Experience. The Gini team founded Authorize.Net, the first and largest online payment gateway in the world . . . and AngelPay, the first and largest nonprofit payment processor in the world. Our proven history of innovation in secure, large-scale payment technologies, cryptocurrencies, and nonprofit services gives us the credibility and experience to tackle big technical and economic problems.

What Are People Saying About Gini?


Average Review:
(See all Gini reviews.)


5.0 out of 5 stars Realistic & Innovative solutions
By Chris Gramly | Verified Purchase of GINI: Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies & the Battle for Human Rights

I've been a business owner and investor for many years so it's not easy to impress me with books that claim to fix the problems with capitalism today. In fact, I originally thought I would be skeptical of this book because I've seen so many shallow "solutions" to humanity's problems that are not realistic.
However, I was pleasantly surprised by the depth and and research that substantiates the conclusions and solutions in this book. Mr. Eanfar and the Gini team should be commended for presenting such a complete and realistic alternative to the status quo.
It's also encouraging to see an author backing up their words with something that is concrete and actionable. I highly recommend this book to anybody who is dissatisfied with what Mr. Eanfar describes as "broken capitalism", which is appropriate given the economic problems that Wall Street and their political cronies in government have created.


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book! Awesome read!
By Leah Johns | Verified Purchase of GINI: Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies & the Battle for Human Rights

The REAL Adam Smith . . . A book about cryptocurrencies that doesn't try to sell you something. For that alone, it deserves at least 3 stars. Then, on top of that, this book doesn't insult your intelligence with a bunch of BS neoliberal nonsense. Instead, it explains EXACTLY what Adam Smith said about economics, free markets, etc. so there is no confusion about how free markets should work according to the inventor of capitalism himself, Adam Smith. It was surprising to see how different Adam Smith's own words are compared to the propaganda that we see and hear from Wall Street goons. For giving readers the reality of economics today, it deserves 5 stars (or more) because we are all deprived of economic reality when we depend on TV pundits and self-serving politicians to tell the truth. They're incapable of telling the truth, but this book does.


5.0 out of 5 starsLearn about cryptocurrencies the RIGHT WAY
By Lori P. Kove | Verified Purchase of GINI: Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies & the Battle for Human Rights

Forget about everything you think you know about cryptocurrencies today. You'll see it's all BS compared to what this book will teach you. There is a real place for cryptocurrencies in our world, but none of the major cryptocurrencies today are solving any real-world problems. After you read this book and learn about the Gini cryptocurrency and why it's unique, your mind = blown. But the book is about much more than cryptocurrencies. Read it. You won't be disappointed.

Share your thoughts with other potential readers:

 create-review-btn


Average Review:
(See all Gini reviews.)


join-community-ginifoundation.orgJoin the Gini Community. Please support Gini by shopping in the nonprofit Gini Store, buying the Gini cryptocurrency, and sharing Gini with your friends and family. Together, we really can build a better future for humanity.

Gini is a deep project with many implications for humanity. The Gini Foundation team is uniquely qualified for this important mission. As we build and deploy Gini’s systems, we will add more details to this website. If you want to be alerted when we achieve important milestones, please follow Gini on Twitter and/or join the Gini Newsletter.

Thank you for your enthusiasm and support.

Poll: Would You Join a Gini Credit Union?

View Results

What's the Gini Credit Union?
Loading ... Loading ...