ما هو صفقة كبيرة حول جيني؟

إجابة مختصرة: جيني = الحرية من الطغيان الاقتصادي والسياسي.

gini-quick-video-summarygini-quick-video-summary

الإجابة لفترة أطول قليلاً: تعتبر جيني منصة اقتصادية وتكنولوجية وتعليمية غير ربحية وغير ربحية. تحمي جيني حقوق الإنسان من خلال توفير نظام نقدي آمن مشفوع وعادل ومستدام مع التركيز على خصوصية المعاملات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مدرسة جيني سوف توفر قريبا وحدات التعليم في في العالم الحقيقي تم عرض الاقتصاد ، والبرمجة الحاسوبية ، والذكاء الاصطناعي في سياق الفلسفة الإنسانية الاقتصادية الفريدة لجيني.

لبدء رحلة Gini ، يرجى مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو "ملخص سريع" و "عرض البرنامج". للحصول على ملخص أكثر تفصيلاً ، شاهد فيلم Gini الوثائقي أدناه وانظر بقية هذه الصفحة. لمعرفة المزيد ، اقرأ ورقة عمل جيني و GINI: الرأسمالية ، Cryptocurrencies والمعركة من أجل حقوق الإنسان (ويعرف أيضًا باسم "كتاب جيني") واستكشاف العديد من الموارد التقنية والاقتصادية على موقع جيني.

مكتبة جيني الإعلامية

ما هي المشاكل هي حل Gini؟

تعمل جيني على حل أربعة مشاكل كبيرة تؤثر عليك وعلى عائلتك وعلى كل إنسان تقريباً على الأرض اليوم.

sinking-ship-gini-foundation.orgالمشكلة 1: الاقتصاد المكسور. النظم الاقتصادية شديدة التركيز وغير المستدامة تؤدي إلى انهيار الاقتصادات. هذه الشروط تدمر حريتنا الاقتصادية وحقوقنا الإنسانية وتؤدي إلى استبداد الشركات والحكومة. لن يقوم السياسيون بإصلاح هذه المشاكل أبداً لأنهم يسيطرون على أموال الشركات العملاقة. تعاني الطبقة الفقيرة والطبقة الوسطى من أكبر هذه الظروف.

حل: مع نظام جيني المالي المنصف والمستدام والتبادل اللامركزي ، فإن خلق الثروة وتوزيعها أكثر إنصافًا واستدامة لجميع البشر. وهذا يجعل عملة جيني أكثر استقرارًا وقابلية للتطبيق على التجارة في العالم الحقيقي.

market-manipulation-gini-foundation.orgالمشكلة 3: التلاعب في السوق. إن جميع العملات المشفرة الرئيسية اليوم تعاني من الأنظمة النقدية المكسورة ، الأمر الذي يؤدي إلى تلاعب السوق المدمر والتقلبات العالية. هذا يجعلها عديمة الفائدة بالنسبة للتجارة في العالم الحقيقي.

حل: مع تبادل اللامركزية في جيني وآليات الاستقرار الفريدة للنظام الإيكولوجي ، فإن خلق الثروة وتوزيعها أكثر إنصافًا واستدامة لجميع البشر. وهذا أيضًا يجعل عملة جيني أكثر استقرارًا وقابلية للتطبيق على التجارة في العالم الحقيقي.

تجربة ثبت. ال فريق جيني مؤسس Authorize.Net، أول وأكبر بوابة للدفع عبر الإنترنت في العالم. . . و AngelPay، أول وأكبر معالج دفع غير ربحي في العالم. إن تاريخنا الثابت في الابتكار في تقنيات الدفع الآمنة واسعة النطاق ، و cryptocurrencies ، والخدمات غير الربحية يمنحنا المصداقية والخبرة للتعامل مع المشاكل التقنية والاقتصادية الكبيرة.

ماذا يقول الناس عن جيني؟


5.0 out of 5 stars حلول واقعية ومبتكرة
بقلم كريس جراملي | التحقق من شراء GINI: الرأسمالية ، Cryptocurrencies والمعركة من أجل حقوق الإنسان

لقد كنت صاحب عمل ومستثمر لعدة سنوات ، لذلك ليس من السهل إقناعي بالكتب التي تزعم حل مشاكل الرأسمالية اليوم. في الواقع ، اعتقدت في البداية أنني سأكون متشككا في هذا الكتاب لأنني رأيت الكثير من "الحلول" الضحلة لمشاكل الإنسانية غير الواقعية.
ومع ذلك ، فوجئت بسرور بالعمق والبحث الذي يثبت الاستنتاجات والحلول في هذا الكتاب. يجب الإشادة بالسيد Eanfar وفريق Gini على تقديم هذا البديل الكامل والواقعي للوضع الراهن.
من المشجع أيضًا أن ترى مؤلفًا يدعم كلماته بشيء ملموس وقابل للتنفيذ. أوصي بشدة بهذا الكتاب لأي شخص غير راضٍ عما يصفه السيد "أنفار" بأنه "رأسمالية مكسورة" ، وهو أمر مناسب بالنظر إلى المشكلات الاقتصادية التي أوجدتها "وول ستريت" والأصدقاء السياسيون في الحكومة.


5.0 out of 5 stars الكتاب العظيم! قراءة رائع!
من ليا جونز | التحقق من شراء GINI: الرأسمالية ، Cryptocurrencies والمعركة من أجل حقوق الإنسان

ريال آدم سميث. . . كتاب عن العملات المشفرة لا يحاول أن يبيع لك شيئًا ما. لذلك وحده ، يستحق 3 نجوم على الأقل. علاوة على ذلك ، علاوة على ذلك ، لا يهين هذا الكتاب ذكائك بمجموعة من الهراء النيوليبرالي BS. بدلاً من ذلك ، يوضح بالضبط ما قاله آدم سميث حول الاقتصاد والأسواق الحرة ، إلخ. لذلك لا يوجد أي لبس حول كيفية عمل الأسواق الحرة وفقًا لمخترع الرأسمالية نفسه ، آدم سميث. كان من المفاجئ أن نرى كيف تُقارن كلمات آدم سميث المختلفة بالدعاية التي نراها ونسمعها من أتباع وول ستريت. لمنح القراء واقع الاقتصاد اليوم ، فإنه يستحق 5 نجوم (أو أكثر) لأننا جميعًا محرومون من الواقع الاقتصادي عندما نعتمد على خبراء التلفزيون والسياسيين الذين يخدمون أنفسهم لقول الحقيقة. انهم غير قادرين على قول الحقيقة ، ولكن هذا الكتاب لا.


5.0 out of 5 starsتعرف على العملات المشفرة بالطريقة الصحيحة
بواسطة لوري ب. كوف | التحقق من شراء GINI: الرأسمالية ، Cryptocurrencies والمعركة من أجل حقوق الإنسان

نسيان كل شيء تعتقد أنك تعرفه عن العملات المشفرة اليوم. سترى كل شيء BS مقارنة مع ما سوف يعلمك هذا الكتاب. هناك مكان حقيقي للعملات المشفرة في عالمنا ، ولكن لا أحد من العملات المشفرة الرئيسية اليوم يحل أي مشاكل في العالم الحقيقي. بعد قراءة هذا الكتاب والتعرف على عملة جيني المشفرة ولماذا فريدة من نوعها ، تفكيرك. لكن الكتاب هو أكثر بكثير من العملات المشفرة. اقرأها. لن تكون بخيبة أمل.

شارك أفكارك مع القراء المحتملين الآخرين:

 create-review-btn


join-community-ginifoundation.orgانضم إلى مجتمع جيني. يرجى دعم جيني عن طريق التسوق في غير ربحية مخزن جيني، وشراء cryptocurrency جيني ، ومشاركة جيني مع أصدقائك وعائلتك. معا ، يمكننا حقا بناء مستقبل أفضل للبشرية.

جيني هو مشروع عميق مع العديد من الآثار على الإنسانية. ال فريق مؤسسة جيني مؤهل بشكل فريد لهذه المهمة الهامة. أثناء قيامنا بإنشاء أنظمة Gini ونشرها ، سنضيف المزيد من التفاصيل إلى هذا الموقع. إذا كنت تريد أن يتم تنبيهك عندما نحقق إنجازات هامة ، يرجى اتباعها جيني على تويتر و / أو الانضمام إلى النشرة الإخبارية جيني.

شكرا لحماسك ودعمك.

استطلاع للرأي: هل تنضم إلى الاتحاد الائتماني لجيني؟

عرض النتائج

ما هو Gini Credit Union؟
جار التحميل ... جار التحميل ...

What’s the Big Deal About Gini?

Short answer: Gini = freedom from economic and political tyranny.

gini-quick-video-summarygini-quick-video-summary

Slightly longer answer: Gini is a nonprofit, nonpartisan economic, technology and education platform. Gini protects human rights by providing a cryptographically secure, equitable and sustainable monetary system with a focus on transaction privacy. Additionally, the Gini School will soon provide education modules in real-world Economics, Computer Programming and Artificial Intelligence presented within the context of Gini’s unique Economic Humanism philosophy.

To begin your Gini journey, please watch the “Quick Summary” and "Software Demo" videos. For a more detailed summary, watch the Gini documentary film below and see the rest of this page. To learn even more, read Why is Gini Different? To learn a lot more, read the Gini whitepaper and GINI: Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies & the Battle for Human Rights (aka, the “Gini book”) and explore the many technical and economic resources on the Gini website.

Gini Media Library

What Problems is Gini Solving?

Gini is solving four big problems that impact you and your family and virtually every human on Earth today.

sinking-ship-gini-foundation.orgProblem 1: Broken Economy. Highly concentrated and unsustainable economic systems cause economies to collapse. These conditions destroy our economic liberty, our human rights, and lead to corporate and government tyranny. Politicians will never fix these problems because they’re captured by the money of giant corporations. The poor and middle class suffer the most under these conditions.

Solution: With Gini’s equitable and sustainable monetary system and decentralized exchange, wealth creation and distribution are more equitable and sustainable for all humans. This makes the Gini currency more stable and viable for real-world commerce.

market-manipulation-gini-foundation.orgProblem 3: Market Manipulation. All major cryptocurrencies today are plagued by broken monetary systems, which leads to destructive market manipulation and high volatility. This makes them useless for real-world commerce.

Solution: With Gini’s decentralized exchange and unique ecosystem stability mechanisms, wealth creation and distribution are more equitable and sustainable for all humans. This also makes the Gini currency more stable and viable for real-world commerce.

Proven Experience. The Gini team founded Authorize.Net, the first and largest online payment gateway in the world . . . and AngelPay, the first and largest nonprofit payment processor in the world. Our proven history of innovation in secure, large-scale payment technologies, cryptocurrencies, and nonprofit services gives us the credibility and experience to tackle big technical and economic problems.

What Are People Saying About Gini?


Average Review:
(See all Gini reviews.)


5.0 out of 5 stars Realistic & Innovative solutions
By Chris Gramly | Verified Purchase of GINI: Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies & the Battle for Human Rights

I've been a business owner and investor for many years so it's not easy to impress me with books that claim to fix the problems with capitalism today. In fact, I originally thought I would be skeptical of this book because I've seen so many shallow "solutions" to humanity's problems that are not realistic.
However, I was pleasantly surprised by the depth and and research that substantiates the conclusions and solutions in this book. Mr. Eanfar and the Gini team should be commended for presenting such a complete and realistic alternative to the status quo.
It's also encouraging to see an author backing up their words with something that is concrete and actionable. I highly recommend this book to anybody who is dissatisfied with what Mr. Eanfar describes as "broken capitalism", which is appropriate given the economic problems that Wall Street and their political cronies in government have created.


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book! Awesome read!
By Leah Johns | Verified Purchase of GINI: Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies & the Battle for Human Rights

The REAL Adam Smith . . . A book about cryptocurrencies that doesn't try to sell you something. For that alone, it deserves at least 3 stars. Then, on top of that, this book doesn't insult your intelligence with a bunch of BS neoliberal nonsense. Instead, it explains EXACTLY what Adam Smith said about economics, free markets, etc. so there is no confusion about how free markets should work according to the inventor of capitalism himself, Adam Smith. It was surprising to see how different Adam Smith's own words are compared to the propaganda that we see and hear from Wall Street goons. For giving readers the reality of economics today, it deserves 5 stars (or more) because we are all deprived of economic reality when we depend on TV pundits and self-serving politicians to tell the truth. They're incapable of telling the truth, but this book does.


5.0 out of 5 starsLearn about cryptocurrencies the RIGHT WAY
By Lori P. Kove | Verified Purchase of GINI: Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies & the Battle for Human Rights

Forget about everything you think you know about cryptocurrencies today. You'll see it's all BS compared to what this book will teach you. There is a real place for cryptocurrencies in our world, but none of the major cryptocurrencies today are solving any real-world problems. After you read this book and learn about the Gini cryptocurrency and why it's unique, your mind = blown. But the book is about much more than cryptocurrencies. Read it. You won't be disappointed.

Share your thoughts with other potential readers:

 create-review-btn


Average Review:
(See all Gini reviews.)


join-community-ginifoundation.orgJoin the Gini Community. Please support Gini by shopping in the nonprofit Gini Store, buying the Gini cryptocurrency, and sharing Gini with your friends and family. Together, we really can build a better future for humanity.

Gini is a deep project with many implications for humanity. The Gini Foundation team is uniquely qualified for this important mission. As we build and deploy Gini’s systems, we will add more details to this website. If you want to be alerted when we achieve important milestones, please follow Gini on Twitter and/or join the Gini Newsletter.

Thank you for your enthusiasm and support.

Poll: Would You Join a Gini Credit Union?

View Results

What's the Gini Credit Union?
Loading ... Loading ...