成熟的经验

成熟的创新

经过验证的人道主义焦点

在本页面: 基尼的起源  |  领导班子  |  工程团队

基尼的起源

当Satoshi Nakamoto在2009年初发布第一个比特币区块链和加密货币时,Gini团队已经拥有超过十年的建立世界级支付处理和商业银行系统的经验。具体而言,我们的团队在以下免费领域拥有丰富的经验:

  • 计算机科学,密码学与安全: 网络协议和区块链开发;密码学语言学和密码学应用的实现(主要用于美国空军和美国情报界);卫星指挥控制行动;和网络安全工程。
  • 商家付款处理: 我们的团队创建并发明了世界上最大的支付网关Authorize.Net,迄今已安全处理超过1万亿美元。 (有关此内容的更多信息,请访问: AngelPay,这是我们的非营利性支付处理公司。)
  • 人工智能: 除了对人工智能对人类社会的范围和影响的无党派经济和地缘政治分析外,还主要针对安全应用的机器愿景。

基尼基金会是我们AngelPay社区的下一个发展,该社区由数千名商家,志愿者,附属机构和其他利益相关者组成。虽然AngelPay专注于消除商业方面支付处理行业的浪费,欺诈和滥用,但Gini专注于人性化。

具体而言,Gini专注于构建基于加密货币的生态系统,其结构设计旨在通过保护交易隐私来保护人权,使Gini加密货币可用于实际商业,并基于真正可持续和公平的货币政策构建基尼系统。今天没有其他技术团队愿意或能够专注于这些关键目标。这就是非营利组织和无党派基尼基金会诞生的原因。

领导班子

Ferris Eanfar

Managing Director

生物快照: 美国前空军;美国情报;具有绝密(TS / SCI)安全许可的密码学家和密码学语言学家; AI和安全技术架构师;精通几种计算机和Web编程语言和框架;几种商品交易和资产管理咨询证书; Vision Bankcard合作伙伴;金融政策委员会前董事会成员;众多的财务和技术证书和认证;写了无党派书籍(包括“破碎的资本主义:这就是我们如何解决它“和”资本主义,加密货币和人权之战“)和许多关于经济学,地缘政治系统,哲学等的文章 Eanfar.org 和LinkedIn了解更多。

杰夫诺尔斯

Managing Director

生物快照: Original inventor/founder of Authorize.Net, the world’s first and currently the largest online payment processing company, which gave birth to the global e-commerce sector in 1996; proficient in several programming languages; Vision Bankcard partner; as a philanthropist, he has supported BYU and Utah Valley University in the State of Utah and numerous charities around the world. See LinkedIn for more.

Jen Bawden

公共关系总监

生物快照: 畅销书作者;国土安全和纳米技术电池技术公司的联合创始人;纽约市几家非营利性慈善机构和活动的创始人和前任主席;在她的职业生涯早期,她是一位成功的时装设计师,她的设计已经在6个封面上展出 大都会 杂志,纽约时报,城镇和乡村,以及许多其他;许多名人都穿着她的设计,包括Celine Dion,Mariah Carey,Ivana Trump等等。获得Carolina Herrera最佳新人奖;前冠军职业滑雪运动员;说多种语言(英语,法语,德语,一些意大利语和印地语);哈佛商学院。请参阅LinkedIn了解更多。

吉姆瓦格纳

财务风险管理总监

生物快照: 全球银行30多年的金融风险管理;在德意志银行,法国兴业银行,富国银行等地建立和管理货币和资金管理以及对冲部门;为多家全球十大银行设计算法货币和商品交易及对冲系统;佩斯大学法学院和税务课程。

Thomas Furst,博士

VP Precious Metals & Commodities

生物快照: 地质学家和土壤科学家,拥有德克萨斯A&M,密西西比州立大学和犹他州立大学的地质,农业和环境科学学位。对贵金属开采和精炼业务各方面的深入技术和经济知识。 Tom在整个发展中国家的商品部门工作的经验以及他在管理环境清理项目方面数十年的经验,有助于以最安全和最可持续的方式将Gini带到许多发展中国家。

温斯顿Wirht

高级经济师

生物快照: 高级经济学家,在商品供应链工程,宏观经济政策,政府财政,国家财政和税收政策,环境经济学和可持续发展方面拥有近40年的经验。担任:苏里南中央银行和财政部高级研究员和顾问;苏里南国家黄金矿业公司董事会主席;国家环境委员会副主席(重点:能源,自然资源和经济政策);巴巴多斯 - 苏里南友好委员会主席;几个国家经济发展机构和委员会的高级官员。大学经济学的多个证书。奥斯陆(挪威),大学阿姆斯特丹(荷兰)和大学苏里南说英语,荷兰语,德语,苏里南语,西班牙语和一些葡萄牙语。

Mark Waters

VP Service & Supply Distribution

生物快照:  Raised over $1 billion collectively for many companies, algorithmic currency trading & investment platforms. Extensive experience in banking, commodities trading, MBS, project finance & gov. treasury / corporate bonds; top revenue generator at M&I Bank, First Republic Mortgage, & American Mortgage. Before finance career, was a pro MMA fighter; coached pro athletes in the UFC, NFL, among others; nationally recognized expert in Judo & Jujitsu; trained with world-renown fighters. Donated / volunteered for nonprofits: World Vision, Youth Works, Feed My Starving Children, etc. Bachelor’s of Science degree from Univ. of Minnesota; loving father of five children.

斯科特尼尔森

财务副总裁

生物快照:  自20世纪90年代推出Authorize.Net以来,Scott一直在我们的团队工作。他是一位经验丰富的财务主管,对薪酬处理行业的各个方面都非常了解。

杰米格雷

副承销/商户服务副总裁

生物快照: 自20世纪90年代推出Authorize.Net以来,Jaime一直在我们的团队工作。她拥有犹他大学的工商管理硕士学位和工商管理学士学位。拥有众多Microsoft和项目管理认证。志愿者将自由时间带到峡谷学区,帮助孩子掌握数学,阅读和其他对他们的人生成功至关重要的核心主题。

Jennifer Willis,Esq。,JD

法律顾问

生物快照: 以优异成绩毕业于犹他大学,获得政治学和语言交流双学士学位。获得波士顿学院法学院颁发的法学博士学位(JD)。有经验捍卫科技公司 无聊和恶意的诉讼。在她的法律生涯早期,她为受虐妇女辩护,帮助她们摆脱虐待配偶。

工程团队

迈克尔斯诺曼

工程主管

生物快照: 流行的发明家/共同发明者 哈斯克尔 编程工具和框架,例如, 耶索德, 导管, , Stackage 。 。 。每天都有成千上万的程序员和用户使用它们;共同发明者 Warp Web Server,这是世界上最快的HTTP服务器之一;这本书的作者, 使用Haskell和Yesod开发Web应用程序; 为许多开源项目做出了贡献;专注于创建高性能,高完整性的Haskell和Rust编程库和DevOps,以提高软件和系统的质量和性能;在技术会议上讲述有关编程最佳实践的内容;为开源应用架构和电气和电子工程师协会(IEEE)撰写技术文章 光谱 出版物。

尼尔梅休

项目经理,数学家和软件工程师

生物快照: 熟悉多种编程语言,包括Haskell,C ++,C#,Python,Bash,XSLT,Clojure;在所有流行平台(Linux,MacOS和Windows)上设计和开发跨平台服务器,桌面和嵌入式应用程序的丰富经验;专注于构建复杂系统,开发新算法,设计效率和性能,重点是生成强大且低维护的代码;十多年构建基于云的架构(包括基于物联网的解决方案)的经验;具备建立测试套件,性能测量工具和持续集成构建过程的丰富经验;多年的项目管理经验;英国剑桥大学数学硕士;为几十个开源项目贡献了代码。

Mikhail Seliverstov,博士

高级系统工程师

生物快照: 计算机科学博士。在大学讲授“计算数学”,“网络与计算机系统架构”,“互联网技术”等课程。专家从事高性能网络,并行处理,网络协议开发,企业Web服务以及数据库和区块链工程的各个方面。十几种计算机语言的强大编程技巧。曾担任HyperWords和LiquidWeb项目的首席开发人员,他们是Vint Cerf(支持互联网的TCP / IP协议的发明者)和Doug Englebart(计算机鼠标和文字处理器的发明者)。

NiklasBambüchen

技术顾问

生物快照: 深入了解Haskell,Python,C / C ++以及其他几种语言和框架;拥有加密原语的丰富经验,是所有加密货币和加密应用程序的核心;神经网络,图论,机器学习和人工智能工程的研发;值得信赖构建高度容错的医疗设备软件,如果没有正确构建,将导致人员死亡;研发已经改善了众多Haskell工具的性能(例如,提高了速度) Haskell的核心矢量包 减少~800%,发展低水平 记忆重新诠释 为Haskell模拟等效的C编程特性,以及一种新颖的方法 从其他语言调用Haskell函数),这有利于整个Haskell生态系统;深入体验重构和优化复杂代码,以减少错误,提高速度,效率和长期稳定性;拥有严格的技术合规性和审计协议,以满足政府监管机构的丰富经验;伦敦帝国理工学院计算机科学硕士;为300多个开源项目贡献了代码。

Alexey Kuleshevich

软件工程师

生物快照: 基于Haskell的发明者 Massiv图书馆,这是一个高性能的并行阵列处理库,可以显着提高许多计算密集型应用程序的性能;强大的Haskell,Python和C ++编程经验,强调高性能,并发和缓存系统;有经验的Linux系统管理员拥有众多Web应用程序框架;为几十个开源项目和基于Haskell的主要开发工具贡献了代码;计算机科学学士和硕士学位。

汤姆悉尼Kerckhove

质量保证工程师

生物快照: 深入了解Haskell,Python和其他几种编程语言;已经领导了对多种主要加密货币的审计,这些加密货币消除了若干漏洞,如果这些漏洞被黑客利用,将会花费数十亿美元;曾在多家大公司担任软件工程师,包括谷歌和Facebook;为几十个开源项目贡献了代码;经常讲授Haskell,函数式编程,以及 代码审计;苏黎世联邦理工学院(瑞士联邦理工学院)工程计算机科学硕士学位;比利时KU鲁汶大学理学学士学位。

Sibi Prabakaran

软件工程师

生物快照: 丰富的语言编程经验,包括Haskell,Scala,Clojure,Python,Ruby,Java,JavaScript,Standard ML,Racket,LISP,C,C ++;曾为一家大型跨国公司参与过几个政府(国防)项目和物理研发实验室;有开发用户界面和几个Web应用程序框架的经验,包括Django,Yesod和AngularJS;为170多个开源项目贡献了代码;计算机科学技术学士学位。

基里尔扎博斯基

软件和DevOps工程师

生物快照: 数十年的Haskell,Python,Erlang,JavaScript,MySQL,PostgreSQL,Java等编程经验;为众多银行和金融结算所建立安全银行和贷款发放系统的经验;体验设计,构建和集成大批量交易系统,包括优化移动应用程序;有经验构建虚拟机管理器和数据中心实用程序软件来管理服务器集群和其他企业数据中心系统;信息系统理学士;为150多个开源项目贡献了代码。

克里斯完成

软件工程师

生物快照: 强大的编程,DevOps和框架技能:Haskell,C,C#,Java,SQL,JavaScript,PureScript,SQL,Lisp,PHP,ASP.Net Docker,CircleCI,Yesod等。良好的经验:建立高绩效的机构交易和金融系统;性能优化和故障排除复杂系统; Linux内核netlink协议和网络防火墙;高频交易信息;审计关键任务代码,以消除潜在的代价高昂的错误和安全漏洞;培训团队,以提高他们的Haskell技能和开发流程;为Haskell社区构建有用的工具,包括代码格式化程序,编译器,IDE,构建系统等。几个着名的开源项目的发明者或共同发明者,包括: 清醒, 仙女, 异种, 关于Interotube, hindent, JL, , 结构化的Haskell模式等等。

Sebastian Corradini

Web Services Software Engineer

生物快照: More than 20 years of software engineering experience with numerous programming languages and frameworks, including C, C++, C#, Java, PHP, Ruby, Python, Haskell, .Net, React, Vue.JS and several others. Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering & Mathematics. Over 10 years experience building high-performance, cloud- and Web-based services. Over 3 years experience developing complex mathematical functions, optimizations and algorithms as an engineer for DataArt (and their clients: Nasdaq, Coindesk, Monex, HTC, Meetup, etc.), e.g.: complex data sorting and classification; graph-based search algorithms (e.g., Dijkstra for shortest path between nodes, BFS/WFS, etc.), Fast Compare, Max Flow, among others.

Aniket Deshpande

软件和DevOps工程师

生物快照: 技能:Haskell,Python,Erlang,Rust,C等;专注于多线程/多处理消息网关/路由器,API开发,网络流量分析,审计和报告工具以及面向用户的支持工具;资源高效的移动应用程序(Android和iOS);以隐私为重点的医院数据管理,护照ID管理和银行数据管理系统; dev / DevOps框架:React / Redux,Ansible / Saltstack,Django / Flask / Bottle,Autobahn,Node.JS等;所有主要平台:Linux,MacOS,Windows;许多缓存,消息队列和数据库工具:Redis,RabbitMQ,ZeroMQ,SQLite,MySQL,Lucene / Solr等;学士学位,计算机科学与工程; IEEE会员。

Proven Experience

Proven Innovation

Proven Humanitarian Focus

On This Page: The Genesis of Gini  |  Leadership Team  |  Engineering Team

The Genesis of Gini

By the time Satoshi Nakamoto released the first Bitcoin blockchain and cryptocurrency in early 2009, the Gini team already had over a decade of experience building world-class payment processing and merchant banking systems. Specifically, our team has significant experience in the following complimentary domains:

  • Computer Science, Cryptology & Security: Network protocol & blockchain development; cryptological linguistics and implementation of cryptological applications (primarily for the U.S. Air Force and U.S. Intelligence Community); satellite command-and-control operations; and network security engineering.
  • Merchant Payment Processing: Our team founded and invented Authorize.Net, the largest payment gateway in the world, which has securely processed over $1 trillion to date. (More information about this is available at AngelPay, which is our nonprofit payment processing company.)
  • Artificial Intelligence: Primarily machine vision for security applications, in addition to nonpartisan economic and geopolitical analysis of the scope and impact of artificial intelligence on human societies.

The Gini Foundation is the next evolution of our AngelPay Community, which is comprised of thousands of merchants, volunteers, affiliates, and other stakeholders. While AngelPay is focused on eliminating waste, fraud, and abuse in the payment processing industry on the merchant side, Gini is focused on the human side.

Specifically, Gini is focused on building a cryptocurrency-based ecosystem that is structurally designed to protect human rights by protecting transaction privacy, making the Gini cryptocurrency viable for real-world commerce, and building the Gini ecosystem based on a truly sustainable and equitable monetary policy. No other technical team today is willing or able to focus on these critical goals. This is why the nonprofit and nonpartisan Gini Foundation was born.

Leadership Team

Ferris Eanfar

CEO

Bio Snapshot: Former U.S. Air Force; U.S. Intelligence; Cryptologist & Cryptological Linguist with Top Secret (TS/SCI) security clearance; A.I. & security tech architect; proficient with several computer and Web programming languages and frameworks; several commodity trading & and asset management advisory certifications; Vision Bankcard partner; former board member of the Financial Policy Council; numerous financial and technical credentials and certifications; has written nonpartisan books (including "Broken Capitalism: This Is How We Fix It" and "Capitalism, Cryptocurrencies, & the Battle for Human Rights") and many articles about economics, geopolitical systems, philosophy, etc. See Eanfar.org and LinkedIn for more.

Jeff Knowles

Chief Technology Officer

Bio Snapshot: Original inventor/founder of Authorize.Net, the world’s first and currently the largest online payment processing company, which gave birth to the global e-commerce sector in 1996; proficient in several programming languages; Vision Bankcard partner; as a philanthropist he has supported many charities and causes. See LinkedIn for more.

Jen Bawden

Director of Public Relations

Bio Snapshot: Best-selling author; co-founder of homeland security and nanotech battery technology companies; founder and former chairman of several New York City nonprofit charities and events; earlier in her career she was a successful fashion designer & her designs have been featured on 6 covers of Cosmopolitan magazine, New York Times, Town & Country, & many others; her designs were worn by many celebrities, including Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, Ivana Trump, & many others; recipient of the Best New Talent Award from Carolina Herrera; former championship pro skier; speaks multiple languages (English, French, German, some Italian and Hindi); Harvard Business School. See LinkedIn for more.

Jim Wagner

Director of Treasury Risk Management

Bio Snapshot: Over 30 years of financial risk management at global banks; built & managed currency and treasury management and hedging departments at Deutsche Bank, Societe Generale, Wells Fargo, among others; designed algorithmic currency and commodities trading and hedging systems for multiple top-10 global banks; Pace University Law School and Tax Program.

Thomas Furst, PhD

VP Precious Metals Operations

Bio Snapshot: A Geologist and Soil Scientist with several degrees from Texas A&M, Mississippi State University, and Utah State University in the geological, agricultural, and environmental sciences. Deep technical and economic knowledge of all aspects of precious metals mining and refining operations. Tom's experience working in the commodities sector throughout the developing world and his decades of experience managing environmental cleanup projects helps to bring Gini to many developing countries in the safest and most sustainable way possible.

Winston Wirht

Senior Economist

Bio Snapshot: Senior Economist with nearly 40 years of experience in Commodities Supply Chain Engineering, Macroeconomic Policy, Government Finance, National Fiscal & Tax Policy, Environmental Economics & Sustainable Development. Served as: Senior Research Fellow & Advisor at the Central Bank of Suriname & Ministry of Finance; President, Board of Directors, Suriname State Gold Mining Company; VP, National Council on the Environment (focus: Energy, Natural Resources & Economic Policy); President, Barbados–Suriname Friendship Committee; senior official in several national economic development agencies & commissions. Multiple credentials in Economics from Univ. of Oslo (Norway), Univ. of Amsterdam (Netherlands) & Univ. of Suriname. Speaks English, Dutch, German, Surinamese, Spanish & some Portuguese.

Scott Nelson

VP Finance

Bio Snapshot:  Scott has been with our team since the 1990s when we launched Authorize.Net. He's a seasoned finance executive who is deeply knowledgeable about every aspect of the payment processing industry.

Jamie Gray

VP Underwriting/Merchant Services

Bio Snapshot: Jaime has been with our team since the 1990s when we launched Authorize.Net. She has an MBA and a Bachelor’s of Science degree in Business Administration from the University of Utah. Has numerous Microsoft and project management certifications. Volunteers her free time to Canyons School District, helping kids master math, reading, and other core topics that are crucial for their life success.

Jennifer Willis, Esq., J.D.

Legal Counsel

Bio Snapshot: Graduated magna cum laude from the University of Utah with dual B.S. degrees in Political Science and Speech Communications. Received her Juris Doctorate Degree (J.D.) from Boston College Law School. Has experience defending technology companies from frivolous and malicious litigation. Earlier in her law career she defended battered women to help them escape from abusive spouses.

Engineering Team

Michael Snoyman

Engineering Supervisor

Bio Snapshot: Inventor/co-inventor of popular Haskell programming tools and frameworks, e.g., Yesod, Conduit, Stack, Stackage . . . which are used by thousands of programmers and users worldwide every day; co-inventor of the Warp Web Server, which is one of the fastest HTTP servers in the world; author of the book, Developing Web Applications with Haskell and Yesod; has contributed to many open-source projects; specializes in creating high-performance, high-integrity Haskell and Rust programming libraries and DevOps that improve software and system quality and performance; speaks at tech conferences about programming best practices; has written technical articles for the Architecture of Open Source Applications and the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers’ (IEEE) Spectrum publication.

Neil Mayhew

Project Manager, Mathematician & Software Engineer

Bio Snapshot: Strong knowledge of multiple programming languages, including Haskell, C++, C#, Python, Bash, XSLT, Clojure; strong experience designing and developing cross-platform server, desktop and embedded applications on all popular platforms (Linux, MacOS and Windows); specializes in architecting complex systems, developing new algorithms, designing for efficiency and performance with an emphasis on producing robust and low-maintenance code; over a decade of experience building cloud-based architectures including IoT-based solutions; strong experience building test suites, performance measuring tools, and continuous integration build procedures; many years of project management experience; Master’s in Mathematics from the University of Cambridge in England; has contributed code to dozens of open source projects.

Mikhail Seliverstov, PhD

Senior Systems Engineer

Bio Snapshot: PhD in Computer Science. Gives lectures at universities on “Computational Mathematics,” “Architectures of Networks and Computer Systems,” “Internet Technologies,” among others. Expert in high-performance networks, parallel processing, network protocol development, enterprise Web services, and all aspects of database and blockchain engineering. Strong programming skills in nearly a dozen computer languages. Has been the Lead Developer on the HyperWords and LiquidWeb projects with Vint Cerf (inventor of the TCP/IP protocol that powers the Internet) and Doug Englebart (inventor of the computer mouse and the word processor).

Niklas Hambüchen

Technical Adviser

Bio Snapshot: Deep knowledge of Haskell, Python, C/C++ and several other languages & frameworks; strong experience with cryptographic primitives at the heart of all cryptocurrencies & cryptographic applications; R&D in neural network, graph theory, machine learning, & A.I. engineering; trusted to build highly fault-tolerant medical device software that results in human death if not built correctly; R&D that has improved the performance of numerous Haskell tools (e.g., improving the speed of Haskell’s core vector package by ~800%, developing a low-level memory reinterpretation cast for Haskell to emulate the equivalent C programming feature, & a novel approach to calling Haskell functions from other languages), which benefits the entire Haskell ecosystem; deep experience refactoring & optimizing complex code to reduce bugs & increase speed, efficiency & long-term stability; strong experience with rigorous technical compliance & auditing protocols to satisfy government regulators; Master’s in Computer Science from Imperial College London; has contributed code to over 300 open source projects.

Alexey Kuleshevich

Software Engineer

Bio Snapshot: Inventor of the Haskell-based Massiv library, which is a high-performance, parallel array processing library that dramatically improves the performance of many computationally intensive applications; strong Haskell, Python, and C++ programming experience with emphasis on high-performance, concurrency, and caching systems; experienced Linux system administrator; experience with numerous Web application frameworks; has contributed code to dozens of open source projects and major Haskell-based development tools; Bachelor’s and Master’s degrees in Computer Science.

Tom Sydney Kerckhove

Quality Assurance Engineer

Bio Snapshot: Deep knowledge of the Haskell, Python and several other programming languages; has led audits for multiple major cryptocurrencies, which eliminated several vulnerabilities that would have cost USD billions if they had been exploited by hackers; has worked as a software engineer at multiple large companies, including Google and Facebook; has contributed code to dozens of open source projects; gives frequent lectures on Haskell, functional programming in general, and code auditing; Master's of Engineering Computer Science degree from ETH Zurich (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology); Bachelor of Science Informatics degree from KU Leuven University in Belgium.

Sibi Prabakaran

Software Engineer

Bio Snapshot: Significant programming experience with numerous languages, including Haskell, Scala, Clojure, Python, Ruby, Java, JavaScript, Standard ML, Racket, LISP, C, C++; has worked on several government (defense) projects and physics R&D labs for a large multinational company; experience developing user interfaces and several Web application frameworks, including Django, Yesod, and AngularJS; has contributed code to over 170 open source projects; Bachelor’s of Technology degree in Computer Science.

Kirill Zaborsky

Software & DevOps Engineer

Bio Snapshot: Decades of experience programming with Haskell, Python, Erlang, JavaScript, MySQL, PostgreSQL, Java, and others; experience building secure banking and loan origination systems for numerous banks and financial clearing houses; experience designing, building and integrating high-volume transaction systems, including optimization for mobile apps; experience building virtual machine managers and data center utility software to manage server clusters and other enterprise data center systems; Bachelor of Science in Information Systems; has contributed code to over 150 open source projects.

Chris Done

Software Engineer

Bio Snapshot: Strong programming, DevOps and framework skills: Haskell, C, C#, Java, SQL, JavaScript, PureScript, SQL, Lisp, PHP, ASP.Net Docker, CircleCI, Yesod, among others. Strong experience in: building high-performance institutional trading and financial systems; performance-optimization and trouble-shooting complex systems; Linux kernel netlink protocol and network firewalls; high-frequency trading feeds; auditing mission-critical code to eliminate potentially costly bugs and security vulnerabilities; training teams to improve their Haskell skills and development pipelines; building useful tools for the Haskell community, including code formatters, compilers, IDEs, build systems, etc. Inventor or co-inventor of several well-known open source projects, including: lucid, fay, xeno, intero, hindent, jl, stack, structured-haskell-mode, among others.

Sebastian Corradini

Web Services Software Engineer

Bio Snapshot: More than 20 years of software engineering experience with numerous programming languages and frameworks, including C, C++, C#, Java, PHP, Ruby, Python, Haskell, .Net, React, Vue.JS and several others. Bachelor’s Degree in Engineering & Mathematics. Over 10 years experience building high-performance, cloud- and Web-based services. Over 3 years experience developing complex mathematical functions, optimizations and algorithms as an engineer for DataArt (and their clients: Nasdaq, Coindesk, Monex, HTC, Meetup, etc.), e.g.: complex data sorting and classification; graph-based search algorithms (e.g., Dijkstra for shortest path between nodes, BFS/WFS, etc.), Fast Compare, Max Flow, among others.

Aniket Deshpande

Software & DevOps Engineer

Bio Snapshot: Skills: Haskell, Python, Erlang, Rust, C, & others; specializes in multi-threaded/multi-processing message gateways/routers, API development, network traffic analysis, auditing & reporting tools, & user-facing support tools; resource-efficient mobile apps (Android & iOS); privacy-focused hospital data management, passport ID management, & bank data management systems; dev/DevOps frameworks: React/Redux, Ansible/Saltstack, Django/Flask/Bottle, Autobahn, Node.JS, & others; all major platforms: Linux, MacOS, Windows; many caching, message queuing and DB tools: Redis, RabbitMQ, ZeroMQ, SQLite, MySQL, Lucene/Solr, & others; B.E. in Computer Science & Engineering; IEEE Member.

jc-brand2

JC Brand

Technical Advisor

Bio Snapshot: Inventor of the popular Converse.js encrypted XMPP instant messaging client, which has been integrated into many corporate and nonprofit customer support and social networking programs; developer/maintainer of several open-source projects, including Strophe and numerous Python-based projects for the Zope, Pyramid, Plone, and Patternslib Web servers/frameworks; nearly 15 years experience in software engineering with a focus on Python and reactive Web-based services; bachelor’s degree in Engineering Science & Computer Systems with a focus on Applied Mathematics and Digital Image Processing.