如何分配经济价值?

你在这里:
<返回

每当一个社会提出一个关于什么的问题时 应该 是的,这个问题显然意味着某些权衡和价值判断。从逻辑上讲,这些判断应该建立在一个社会的基础之上 最高优先级和目的。如果规则和制度不符合人口的最高优先级和目的,那就是该人口的多数投票所表达的那样,那么这个人口将不断受到冲突的困扰,冲突将不断侵蚀 - 并最终摧毁 - 大部分价值流动通过那个人口。

不公平的经济是不可持续的经济。 要回答标题问题,我们必须承认人性和政治经济学的基本原则:大量人口不会容忍或接受任何不允许他们创造和分配价值的社会经济系统 公平。这意味着必须分配价值 公平地从人口中大多数人的角度出发; 否则,系统是社交的 经济上不可持续.

是什么 “公平”是什么意思? “公平”的概念从建立起就成为美国法律体系的一个不可或缺的特征。美国的公平法院建立在数百年历史的英国大法官法庭上,该法院今天是英国高等法院的一个部门。 “公平”的字典定义包括公平,公正,正义,比例和平等主义的原则。与美国公司,家庭法和破产相关的大多数民事案件均在裁决中作出裁决 公平法院,不同于 法院。在公平法院,法官必须对每个案件行使重大酌处权,因为法律合同,财务和物质资产以及广泛的人类活动的合并往往共同导致高度复杂的情况,无法减少和编纂成简明扼要的法律

是什么 “平等”是什么意思? 虽然这些词经常互换使用并且相互混淆,但“平等”的概念与“公平”的概念大不相同。“平等”的字典定义包括“数量”和“均匀性”等概念,更精确地理解为数学原理而不是哲学原理。像9 + 1 = 10这样的数学方程是正确的,因为等号两边的数量在定义上完全相等。无论方程有多复杂,双方必须相等,否则方程在逻辑上是错误的。因此,该方程也具有一致性,因为两侧的数量必须完全相同才能表示逻辑上真实的东西。这是原则的本质 平等。所以,我们可以看到 平等 从根本上讲是计算和测量事物以实现完美的均匀性。

比例是平等和公平之间的桥梁。 事实上,每个人都可以接受平等的概念 在本质上 没有期待平等 数量。例如,即使并非所有人都具有相同的体重,所有人都是同样的人。所有种族和族裔群体都可以享有平等的投票权,而不期望所有群体在选举中投下相同数量的选票。男人和女人可以享受法律规定的平等,而不期望他们拥有相同数量的染色体。没有同等数量的事物的事物的平等本质存在于我们周围,而不会削弱我们的正义感。这是因为人类的思想无意识地将正义等同于 相称, 不平等.

强调比例制定公平和团结人性的政策和制度。 理解平等和相称性之间的区别是建立可持续经济,公平和公正社会以及将人类融入意识形态和社会经济光谱的关键。引发平等精​​神以保护人类本质(生命,自由,追求幸福等)同时为中小型利益相关者创造强有力的系统性偏见的政策是政府和加密货币项目如何实现平衡在经济中和整个资本主义社会中的平等和相称之间。这种平等 - 比例平衡是什么 创造公平 在所有人际关系和交易中,这是构建区块链平台,人类经济和社会的最可持续的方式。

Gini's Ecosystem is Built on Equity and Proportionality. No fiat or crypto economy is sustainable if it is not built with specific mechanisms that reinforce and protect the integrity of these principles. That's why the principles of equity and proportionality are the foundations upon which the Gini blockchain and monetary systems are built.


Did You Like This Resource?


Gini is doing important work that no other organization is willing or able to do. Please support us by joining the Gini Newsletter below to be alerted about important Gini news and events and follow 推特上的基尼.

How Should Economic Value be Distributed?

You are here:
< Back

Whenever a society asks a question about what should be, the question obviously implies certain trade-offs and value judgments. Logically, these judgments should be based on a society’s highest priorities and purpose. When rules and institutions are not aligned with a population’s highest priorities and purpose as expressed by a majority vote of that population, then that population will be constantly plagued with conflict, which will constantly erode—and ultimately destroy—a large portion of the value flowing through that population.

Inequitable Economies Are Unsustainable Economies. To answer the headline question, we must acknowledge a fundamental principle in human nature and Political Economy: Large human populations will not tolerate or embrace any socioeconomic system that does not allow them to create and distribute value equitably. This means that value must be distributed equitably from the perspective of a majority of people in a population; otherwise, the system is socially and economically unsustainable.

What Does “Equity” Mean? The concept of “equity” has been an integral feature of the U.S. legal system from its founding. American courts of equity are based on the centuries-old English Court of Chancery, which today is a division of the British High Court of Justice. The dictionary definition of “equity” encompasses the principles of fairness, impartiality, justice, proportionality, and egalitarianism. Most civil matters associated with corporations, family law, and bankruptcies in the United States are adjudicated in courts of equity, which are distinct from courts of law. In courts of equity, the judge is required to exercise significant discretion over each case because the amalgamation of legal contracts, financial and material assets, and a wide spectrum of human activities often collectively result in a highly complex situation that cannot be reduced and codified into concise laws.

What Does “Equality” Mean? Although these words are often used interchangeably and confused with one another, the concept of “equality” is very different from the concept of “equity.” The dictionary definition of “equality” encompasses concepts like “quantity” and “uniformity,” which are more precisely understood as mathematical principles rather than philosophical principles. A mathematical equation like 9 + 1 = 10 is true because the quantities on both sides of the equal sign are perfectly equal by definition. No matter how complex the equation, both sides must be equal, otherwise the equation is logically false. Thus, the equation also has uniformity as the quantity of both sides must be perfectly identical for it to represent something that is logically true. This is the essence of the principle of equality. So, we can see that equality is fundamentally about counting and measuring things to achieve perfect uniformity.

Proportionality is the Bridge Between Equality and Equity. Virtually everybody can embrace the concept of equality in essence without expecting equality in quantity. For example, all humans are equally human even though they don’t all have equal body weight. All racial and ethnic groups can be given equal voting rights without expecting all groups to cast an equal number of votes in an election. Men and women can enjoy equality under the law without expecting them to have an equal number of chromosomes. The equal essence of things without having an equal quantity of things exists all around us without diminishing our sense of justice. This is because the human mind unconsciously equates justice with proportionality, not equality.

Policies & Systems that Emphasize Proportionality Create Equity and Unite Humanity. Understanding the distinction between equality and proportionality is the key to building sustainable economies, fair and just societies, and uniting humans across the ideological and socioeconomic spectra. Policies that invoke a spirit of equality to protect the essence of humanity (life, liberty, pursuit of happiness, etc.) while creating a strong systemic bias in favor of small- to medium-sized stakeholders is how governments and cryptocurrency projects can achieve balance between equality and proportionality within an economy and throughout every capitalistic society. This equality-proportionality balance is what creates equity in all human relationships and transactions, which is the most sustainable way to build blockchain platforms, human economies and societies.

Gini’s Ecosystem is Built on Equity and Proportionality. No fiat or crypto economy is sustainable if it is not built with specific mechanisms that reinforce and protect the integrity of these principles. That’s why the principles of equity and proportionality are the foundations upon which the Gini blockchain and monetary systems are built.


Did You Like This Article?


Gini is doing very important work that no other organization is willing or able to do. Please support us by joining the Gini Newsletter below to be alerted about important Gini news and events and follow Gini on Twitter.